Administration Information | About | Bishop Watterson

Administration Contact Information

Emails and phone number extensions (614-268-8671):

Deacon Chris Campbell, Principal ext.
Andrea Pore, Assistant Principalext.
Ryan Schwieterman, Assistant Principal

Heather Law, Dean of Girlsext.
Vince Lombardo, Dean of Boysext.
Doug Etgen, Athletic Directorext.
Michael Roark, Assistant Athletic Directorext.
Scott Manahan, Director of Alumniext. 239smanahan@cdeducation
Tom Long, Director of Facilitiesext.
Deacon Frank Iannarino, Chaplainext.