Administration Information | About | Bishop Watterson

 

 Faculty and Staff614-268-8671Email
 Sharon Allowayext. 301salloway@cdeducation.org
 Janet Anthonyext. 236janthony@cdeducation.org
 Karen Baileyext. 390kbailey@cdeducation.org
 Corey Barrettext. 368cbarrett@cdeducation.org
 Mara Beihlext. 385demaris.beihl@catapultlearning.com
 Julie Bibbext. 379jbibb@cdeducation.org
 Dan Bjelacext. 306dbjelac@cdeducation.org
 Charles Bleakmoreext. 270cbleakmo@cdeducation.org
 Erick Boucherext. 299eboucher@cdeducation.org
 Karissa Bowmanext. 245kbowman@cdeducation.org
 Katie Brosmerext. 308kbrosmer@cdeducation.org
 Carl Bucherext. 309cbucher@cdeducation.org
 Traci Byasext. 244tbyas@cdeducation.org
 Deacon Chris Campbellext. 229ccampbel@cdeducation.org
 Mary Kate Campbell ext. 284mcampbell@cdeducation.org
 Russ Catalfamoext. 242rcatalfa@cdeducation.org
 Betsy Clamanext. 300eclaman@cdeducation.org
 Lance Clarkeext. 314lclarke@cdeducation.org
 Tony Clevelandext. 315tclevela@cdeducation.org 
 Sheri Cookext. 350scook@cdeducation.org
 Patti Creighton  ext. 238 pcreighton6202@columbus.k12.oh.us
 Beth Cunninghamext. 221bcunning@cdeducation.org
 Denise Davis-Henryext. 319ddhenry@cdeducation.org
 Gina DeMarco  ext. 321 gdemarco@cdeducation.org 
 Leslie W. DiCarloext. 295 ldicarlo@cdeducation.org
 Abby Dorsainvilext. 312adorsainvil@cdeducation.org
 Christelie Dunlapext. 237cdunlap@cdeducation.org
 Jim Dury  ext. 324jdury@cdeducation.org
 John Echenrodeext. 233jechenro@cdeducation.org 
 Stephen Edwardsext. 267sedwards@cdeducation.org
 Michael Enrightext. 381menright@cdeducation.org
 Doug Etgenext. 225detgen@cdeducation.org
 Damion Faulknerext. 388dfaulkner@cdeducation.org
 Jay Forkerext. 222jforker@cdeducation.org
 Penny Forkerext. 247pforker@cdeducation.org
 Don Fracassoext. 386dfracasso@cdeducation.org
 Michael Fry  ext. 327 mfry@cdeducation.org 
 Karen Gallo  ext. 375karensattutor@columbus.rr.com
 Nick Gasiorext. 280ngasior@cdeducation.org
 Teresa Geersext. 328tgeers@cdeducation.org 
 Nathan Grahamext. 304ngraham@ceducation.org
 Erin Gruver  ext. 330egruver@cdeducation.org
 

MacKenzie Hanna

ext. 323

mhanna@cdeducation.org

 John M. Hansonext. 208jhanson@cdeducation.org
 Chris Hilty  ext. 235chilty@cdeducation.org 
 Zach Hollisext. 307 zhollis@cdeducation.org
 Mike Huff  ext. 333mhuff@cdeducation.org
 Patricia Hulmeext. 334 thulme@cdeducation.org
 Deacon Frank Iannarinoext. 230fiannari@cdeducation.org
 Jenna Inscho ext. 335jinscho@cdeducation.org
 Christen Joyce  ext. 289 cjoyce@cdeducation.org
 Terri Kernanext. 329tkernan@cdeducation.org 
 Jamie Kirbyext. 231jkirby@cdeducation.org
 Tina Kestellaext. 345tkestella@cdeducation.org
 David Klemmext. 339 dklemm@cdeducation.org
 Lisa Klinerext. 277lkliner@cdeducation.org
 Heather Lawext. 241hlaw@cdeducation.org 
 Vince Lombardoext. 226 vlombard@cdeducation.org
 Tom Longext. 227 tlong@cdeducation.org
 Nancy Lynskeyext. 290nlynskey7980@columbus.k12.oh.us
 Scott Manahan  ext. 239 smanahan@cdeducation.org
 Colleen Marext. 287  cmar@cdeducation.org
 Dominic Marchiext. 357  dmarchi@cdeducation.org
 Silas Marcum  ext. 346  
 Kelly Lombardo Matthewsext. 344kmatthews@cdeducation.org
 Raymond Maurerext. 347rmaurer@cdeducation.org
 Matt McGowan  ext. 348  mmcgowan@cdeducation.org
 Rick McQuadeext. 349rmcquade@cdeducation.org 
 Amanda Mensahext. 278amensah@cdeducation.org
 Kristen Millerext. 240kmiller2@cdeducation.org
 Andrea Minto  ext. 341aminto@cdeducation.org 
 Brian Mong ext.383bmong@cdeducation.org 
 

Pat Mulligan

ext. 237pamullig@cdeducation.org 
 Erick Nelsonext. 311enelson@cdeducation.org 
 Ralph Nicolosiext. 352  rnicolos@cdeducation.org 
 Joseph Pariseext. 325Jparise @cdeducation.org
 Fawn Parksext. 354 fparks@cdeducation.org 
 Julia Parks ext. 380 jparks@cdeducation.org
 Paul Petrella ext. 369ppetrella@cdeducation.org
 Deacon Byron Phillips  ext. 336 bphillip@cdeducation.org 
 Andrea Pore ext. 224apore@cdeducation.org
 Cheryl Presuttiext. 338  cpresutt@cdeducation.org 
 Rebecca Price(614) 268-3041rprice@cdeducation.org
 Will Reissext. 376  wreiss@cdeducation.org 
 Mike Renzi  ext. 288  mrenzi@cdeducation.org 
 Kerrie Ritcheyext. 313  kritchey@cdeducation.org
 Mike Roarkext. 228  mroark@cdeducation.org 
 John Robertsext. 358  jorobert@cdeducation.org 
 Derric Rogersext. 310 drogers2@columbus.k12.oh.us
 Mike Royerext. 305  mroyer@cdeducation.org 
 Jennifer Rushext. 364jerush@cdeducation.org
 John Schlittext. 359 jschitt@cdeducation.org 
 Karen Schwanekampext. 360  kschwane@cdeducation.org 
 Ryan Schwietermanext. 223rschwiet@cdeducation.org
 Julie Sentelle  ext. 272  JSentelle4254@columbus.k12.oh.us 
 

Michelle Shubitowski

ext. 269

mshubito@cdeducation.org

 Mary Pat Simmersext. 362msimmers@cdeducation.org
 Beth Simmondsext. 285bsimmond@cdeducation.org
 Eric Springerext. 363espringe@cdeducation.org 
 Robert Steinbauer ext. 365 rsteinba@cdeducation.org
 Ryan Steinbauerext. 243rysteinb@cdeducation.org
 Colleen Summanenext. 366 csummane@cdeducation.org 
 Jim Swanson   ext. 367sxetndrmr@hotmail.com 
 Jared Tedrickext. 351jtedrick@cdeducation.org
 Casey Teetersext. 232cteeters@cdeducation.org
 Seth Tewksburyext. 303 stewksbury@cdeducation.
 Alyssa Tortoreteext. 353atortore@cdeducation.org
 Tom Tuohyext. 370ttuohy@cdeducation.org 
 Georgianna VanSyckleext. 271gvansyck@cdeducation.org
 Lynn Winters  ext. 320 lwinters@cdeducation.org
 Kim Zachariasext. 340 kzachari@cdeducation.org
  Michael Zellerext. 316mzeller@cdeducation.org